Attention: You are now leaving a Wintrust Community Bank website.

Our Holiday Hours

Our Holiday Hours

Our Holiday Hours

Our Holiday Hours

2019 Observed Holidays

New Year's Day: Closed Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Closed Monday, January 21

Washington's Birthday: Closed Monday, February 18

Memorial Day: Closed Monday, May 27

Independence Day: Closed Thursday, July 4

Labor Day: Closed Monday, September 2

Columbus Day: Closed Monday, October 14

Veterans Day: Closed Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24
Lobby Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. 
Drive-thru: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Christmas: Closed Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31
Lobby Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Drive-thru: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.